Connect with our team

To get in touch with us, please use the email addresses listed below. All email can be directed to the Consortium Coordinator and the Pathways Specialist who can help you. But, you may also contact someone from your school district or institution. You can use the contact form at the bottom of this page to directly email the Coordinator or Specialist.  You may also want to check out our Social Media pages which are linked below.

Pathways Specialist

Amy Cook

ACE Academy

Colin Metzger

Beaver County School DIstrict

David Long

Dixie State University

Nancy Hauck

Dixie Technical College

Jordan Rushton

Kane and Garfield School Districts

Rod Quarnberg

Iron County School District

Greg Sanders

Southern Utah University

Jason McCoy

Southwest Technical College

Scott Leavitt

Washington County School District

David Gardner

Contact Form