Contact

Connect with our team

To get in touch with us, please use the email addresses listed below. All email can be directed to the Consortium Coordinator and the Pathways Specialist who can help you. But, you may also contact someone from your school district or institution. You can use the contact form at the bottom of this page to directly email the Coordinator or Specialist.  You may also want to check out our Social Media pages which are linked below.

Consortium Coordinator

Sue Winkler

sue@swutahcte.org

Pathways Specialist

Amy Cook

amy@swutahcte.org

ACE Academy

Colin Metzger

metzger@successacademy.org

Beaver County School DIstrict

David Long

david.long@beaver.k12.ut.us

Dixie State University

Nancy Hauck

hauck@dixie.edu

Dixie Technical College

Jordan Rushton

jrushton@dixietech.edu

Kane and Garfield School Districts

Rod Quarnberg

rod.quarnberg@garfk12.org

Iron County School District

Greg Sanders

greg.sanders@ironmail.org

Southern Utah University

Jason McCoy

jasonmccoy1@suu.edu

Southwest Technical College

Will Pierce

wpierce@stech.edu

Washington County School District

David Gardner

dave.garner@washk12.org

Contact Form